ses·qui·cen·ten·ni·al – The Civil War Remembered

Storyteller “Country Joe” Rosier presents two “living history” plays at the Orlando Repertory Theatre 1001 East Princeton St. Orlando, FL 32803 beginning February 9 and ending February 28, 2015

“Reflections of Robert E. Lee: Confederate  General”

Join General Lee in June, 1870 at Lexington, Virginia as he “reflects on his long military career and his decision to lead the South through four years of fighting the Civil War.”

General Robert E. Lee Performance dates and times: Monday, 2/9/15 at 10:30 AM; Tuesday 2/10/15 at 10:30 AM; Thursday 2/12/15; Friday 2/13/15 at 10:30 AM; and Saturday 2/14/15 at 3:00 PM. 

“An Evening With General Ulysses S. Grant”

Join General Grant in June, 1883 at West Point, New York for the “40th Reunion of the Class of 1843” as he reflects on his early life, his hardships, and his military career.

General Ulysses S. Grant Performance dates and times: Monday, 2/23/15 at 10:30 AM; Tuesday 2/24/15 at 10:30 AM; Thursday 2/26/15; Friday 2/27/15 at 10:30 AM; and Saturday 2/28/15 at 3:00 PM

For Tickets Visit: www.orlandorep.com or call 407-896-7365 Ext 1

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.